Another Senior Moment


Good morning to all.  I awoke with a start early this morning at around 4:30AM.  What could possibly be wrong, I asked myself.  I hurried to my office, booted up my computer, checked out my blog and what did I see?  Not tiny reindeer, you silly. 🙂  But I did see an embarrassing mistake.  I am surprised nobody had seen it, or if they did, they didn’t want to bring it to my attention.

Anyway, if you read my post yesterday, I had identified the egret as a Snowy, when in fact it is a Great Egret.  So I changed the title of yesterday’s post to reflect the change of ID, then edited the post itself.

Now I feel better and go back to sleep……….zzzzzzzz

Happy Birding!!!

4 thoughts on “Another Senior Moment

  1. Well, it looked pretty snowy yo me, but then again, what di I know? Happy New Yera to you and Ann. Don’t be sneaking off to the karaoke bars on New Year’s Eve and getting all twisted!! HA!HA! Obviously, I can’t type either..

  2. Well, it looked pretty snowy yo me, but then again, what di I know? Happy New Yera to you and Ann. Don’t be sneaking off to the karaoke bars on New Year’s Eve and getting all twisted!! HA!HA!

Leave a Reply

