Calendar Particulars


Much was said yesterday about my new 2011 Calendar, but not enough info for obtaining one.  Just contact me at bobzeller1@aol.com or call 325-944-1839.  You can have one for a 20.00 donation that includes all shipping in the United States.  I do business the west Texas way.  A handshake, so to speak.  I will send you the calendar by priority mail, then you mail the check.

The calendar is 12 months, printed on high quality, high gloss paper that is heavy enough to last years.  The title is ” Texas Tweeties 2011″ and as such, it is a collection of some of my bird photogaphs.

I hope to hear from you.

Happy Birding!!!

9 thoughts on “Calendar Particulars

  1. Pingback: SPLISH SPLASH – Inspiration by Bob Zeller « Photographyfree4all's Blog

  2. Pingback: A Tale About Customer Service… « Jim's Assorted, Usually Photographic, Ramblings

  3. Hi Bob! Maybe I’m missing it, but I was wondering if you have a preview of the calandar anywhere? I know it’s fantastic with exceptional shots!! But, I was just wondering what birds made the short list. Thanks!

    • Hi Steve,

      No, I’m sorry, I don’t have a preview. Never needed one. However, the final list of the birds is, Canyon Towhee,Great Egret, Red-shouldered Hawk, Eastern Bluebird, Great Horned Owl, Scissor-tailed Flycatcher, Black-chinned Hummingbird, Roseate Spoonbills, Blue Jay, Brown Pelican, Northern Cardinal and Red-tailed Hawk.

      Thanks for asking,
      Bob

  4. I was one of the lucky ones to get a calendar about a week ago. Everything Bob said about the calendar is spot on. Great photos, as you’ve come to expect from Bob, and the paper is indeed heavy duty. I showed it to my 3 and 8 year old daughters and they loved all the photos of different birds that had never seen before. Good stuff and a bargain at twice the price.

    Toby
    Misplaced Texan

Leave a Reply

