Blog Changes


I just wanted you to take note of some changes to my pages, as you can see listed across the top.   I have added a page with a list some fun places to stay at and visit.  In addition, since this blog is about birding, I have also added a page of birding sites.  Just open those pages and click on the links.  And of course, my galleries page has links to my two photo albums.

As for the snow falling across my blog, it will be a short winter, as the snowfall will stop on January 4.

Happy Birding!!

2 thoughts on “Blog Changes

  1. Great ideas! Don’t know if I’ll every use your ‘travel guides’, (though I do enjoy reading them), but I know where I’ll be coming if I need a bird reference. Your galleries are always a joy to visit. Haven’t been around much, but I have some time off after Christmas and hope to have a look back at what I’ve missed. I just wanted to stop in and wish you all the best for the holiday and a fun and productive New Year.
    Cindy

    • Thanks, Cindy, It is great to hear from you again. I’ve missed you. As for these changes, I just needed to have something to do. I am always tweaking here and there, trying to add things that my readers would enjoy browsing through. Merry Christmas to you and yours. 🙂

      Bob

Leave a Reply

