Help! I need your votes………..


I am appealing to all my faithful, loyal readers wordwide.  I have entered several photos in the 2011 National Wildlife Federation photo contest.  An additional event this year is a People’s Choice Award.  That means my friends like you, can post your votes for what you think is the best photographs.

I have conveniently made it easy for you to check out my entries and see if they are worthy of such a supreme award.  Just click on this link:  

 http://www.nwf.org/PhotoContest/PhotoContestHome.aspx?perma=bobzeller1@aol.com

I thank you in advance for all of your help.

13 thoughts on “Help! I need your votes………..

Leave a Reply

