A Special promotion for my WordPress readers.


As many of you know, I am not restricted to bird photography.  One of my award-winning photographs was from the International Water Lily Collection in San Angelo.  It has won many first place awards, besides being one of my best selling photographs.  I am now offering it for a limited time as a stretched canvas print, ready for hanging. It is a special promotion for my WordPress readers that havae been so loyal and faithful over the years.  A saving of $ 23.00.  Click here for more information.

Thank you for considering

Watch for another post here soon. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

