Great opportunity, to obtain my work.


I have a great opportunity for you readers that live locally, or within driving distance of San Angelo.  Let me explain.

Painted Bunting

As many of you may know, I used to travel extensively in west Texas, doing art shows, etc.  I had a trailer that I hauled my framed prints, back-drops, tables, etc.  But as I aged, I quit doing those trips several years ago.  All of those framed prints sat in storage since then, as I had no outlet for them.  Now I am going to do the unthinkable.  I am going to sell all of them, approximately 75 in all, at my cost of the frames, glass, mats, etc.  In other words, from 25.00 to 35.00 each, on average.  They all retailed from 90.00 to 150.00 and more.

I also will have my regular un-framed prints on sale, too.  Regular price 30.00, marked down to 25.00 for this event.

This sale will happen in my front yard at 4401 White Ash Ln., San Angelo.  Saturday morning, June 3, from 8:00 until noon.

I hope to see some of you here.  For more info you can contact me at 325-656-6241 or e-mail at bobzeller@pobox.com.

If you are wondering, I am not retiring from photography or blogging.  I just will not keep any stock of framed photographs on hand.

4 thoughts on “Great opportunity, to obtain my work.

  1. Wish I could make it, Bob. Hope the sale goes well for you. I’m thinking I maybe need to do something like that to reduce the space being taken up with prints and frames in my garage. If I did I might even be able to fit the car in there.

    Jim Cunningham

    ________________________________

    • Yes, that is the only way that I could sell and make a profit. I learned to frame and cut mats and bought the necessary equipment. I also used a high-end photo printer.

Leave a Reply

